We have 10 regional claims offices. To find the address of the office for your county, please click on your county in the map or list below.

Please click on a shaded area to view district claims offices

Adair Cleveland Grant LeFlore Nowata Rogers
Alfalfa Coal Greer Lincoln Okfuskee Seminole
Atoka Comanche Harmon Logan Oklahoma Sequoyah
Beaver Cotton Harper Love Okmulgee Stephens
Beckham Craig Haskell McClain Osage Texas
Blaine Creek Hughes McCurtain Ottawa Tillman
Bryan Custer Jackson McIntosh Pawnee Tulsa
Caddo Delaware Jefferson Major Payne Wagoner
Canadian Dewey Johnston Marshall Pittsburg Washington
Carter Ellis Kay Mayes Pontotoc Washita
Cherokee Garfield Kingfisher Murray Pottawatomie Woods
Choctaw Garvin Kiowa Muskogee Pushmataha Woodward
Cimarron Grady Latimer Noble Roger Mills

New Claims Hotline

To report a new claim on any policy with us except for crop, life, health, disability, and long term care you may call 1-877-OFB-CLAIM or 1-877-632-2524. It is available 24 hours a day seven days a week!

Woodward District Claims Clinton District Claims Altus District Claims Lawton District Claims Bethany West - OKC District Claims Bethany - OKC District Claims Stillwater District Claims Shawnee District Claims Davis District Claims McAlester District Claims Tulsa District Claims